The Antics of a Child

This is just a quick post to relay even more evidence of Mr Graham Steele’s childish antics which smack of sheer desperation.

As predicted he has started another website in dedication to me. What does it comprise you ask? Apparently a picture of me and Bryan Hindle. In fact its a picture of some strains of virus? I know, I know..don’t even go there.

What this does show is that he is starting to feel the pressure of being exposed as a liar and cheat.

Dampproofingblog is not much better. It uses the same tactics as before; false reviews and claims of insolvency for Richard G Johnson Ltd, BT Preservation and Olympic Construction. I reckon the three of us could put our hands on more money than Mr Graham Steele has ever had in any bank account and certainly more than Lifecote Ltd or Lifecote Europe Ltd.

Although I have offered to email a copy of  my accounts to anybody who asks, nobody has bothered which says it all.

I have unfortunately had a complaint and it goes like this

Mrs Clifton of Cheshire writes to the blog: (dampproofingblog that is, not mine)

“Having seen your blog on the internet I want to share my experience of Richard Johnson with your readers. We asked Mr Johnson to look at some work our builders had undertaken, he arrived smelling strongly of alcohol”.

“Firstly he demanded £20 to cover his petrol costs “in cash” he said he only works for cash saving VAT and income tax. He then undertook a survey of our loft conversion which took 5 minutes. He then said he wanted another £50 in cash to write the report. We showed him the door”

Mr Clifton of Cheshire? Not one of my clients! They showed me the door? What was wrong with the door then?

Anyway, you can see Mr Graham Steele’s world is getting even more hazy. I’m getting really worried about his mental health now.

Leave a comment